Fight Schedule

Devin Haney (20-0, 13 KOs) vs Xolisani Ndongeni (25-0, 13 KOs)

Friday, January 11, 2019 – TBD – Showtime

Lightweight Contest


Jose Uzcategui (28-2, 23 KOs) vs Caleb Plant (17-0, 10 KOs) –

Sunday, January 13, 2019 – Microsoft Theater at L.A. Live in Los Angeles – FOX Sports 8:00 p.m. ET

IBF Super Middleweight Title


Bryant Jennings (24-2, 14 KOs) vs Oscar Rivas (24-0, 17 KOs) –

Friday, January 18, 2019 – Turning Stone Resort Casino in Verona, New York – ESPN

Heavyweight Fight


Manny Pacquiao (60-7-2, 39 KOs) vs Adrien Broner (33-3-1, 24 KOs)

Saturday, January 19, 2019 – MGM Grand, Las Vegas – Showtime 9PM EST/6PM PST 

WBA “Regular ” Welterweight Title


Keith Thurman (28-0, 22 KOs) vs Josesito Lopez (36-7, 19 KOs)

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Barclays Center, Brooklyn, New York – FOX Sports 8:00 p.m. ET

WBA Welterweight Title


Jamie Munguia (31-0, 26 KOs) vs Takeshi Inoue (13-0-1, 7 KOs)

Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Toyota Center, Houston, Texas – DAZN 

WBO Junior Middleweight Title


Eleider Alvarez (24-0, 12 KOs) vs Sergey Kovalev (32-3-1, 29 KOs)

Saturday, February 2, 2019 – Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas – ESPN 10:00 p.m. ET

WBO Light Heavyweight Title


Gervonta Davis (20-0, 19 KOs) vs Abner Mares (31-3-1, 15 KOs)

Saturday, February 9, 2019 – StubHub Center, Carson, California – Showtime

WBA Super Featherweight World Title


Jose Ramirez (23-0, 16 KOs) vs Jose Zepeda (30-1, 25 KOs)

Sunday, February 10, 2019 – Save Mart Center at Fresno State, California – Showtime 7:00 p.m. ET

The entire undercard will stream live beginning at 4 p.m. ET on ESPN+.

WBO Junior Welterweight Title


Micki Nielsen (25-1, 15 KOs) vs Yves Ngabu (19-0, 14 KOs)

Saturday, February 16, 2019 – Eventhal Schiervelde in Roeselare, Belgium – TBD

EBU Cruiserweight Title


Anthony Dirrell (32-1-1, 24 KOs) vs Avni Yildirim (21-1, 12 KOs)

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – The Armory, Minneapolis – Showtime, FOX Sports 10:00 p.m. ET

WBC Super Middleweight Title


Sam Bowen (14-0, 10 KOs) vs Ronnie Clark (21-4-2, 10 KOs)

Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Morningside Arena, Leicester – BT Sport

British Super Featherweight Title


Shawn Porter (29-2-1, 17 KOs) vs Yordenis Ugas (23-3, 11 KOs)

Saturday, March 9, 2019 – TBA, Las Vegas – FOX Sports 8:00 p.m. ET

WBC Welterweight Title


Errol Spence (24-0, 21 KOs) vs Mikey Garcia (39-0, 30 KOs)

Saturday, March 16, 2019 – AT&T Stadium, Texas – FOX Sports 9PM EST

IBF Welterweight Title


Lamont Peterson (35-4-1, 17 KOs) vs Sergey Lipinets (14-1, 10 KOs)

Sunday, March 24, 2019 – MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, MD – FOX Sports 8PM EST 

Welterweight Fight


Caleb Truax (30-4-2, 19 KOs) vs Peter Quillin (34-1-1, 23 KOs)

Saturday, April 13, 2019 – The Armory, Minneapolis – FOX Sports 10PM EST

Super Middleweight Fight


Danny Garcia (34-2, 20 KOs) vs Adrian Granados (20-6-2, 14 KOs)

Saturday, April 20, 2019 – TBD – FOX Sports 8PM EST

Welterweight Fight